gotta love it when the bands you love, love you back.

February 3, 2012

check out the browning, they’re great.

https://twitter.com/thebrowningband

http://www.facebook.com/TheBrowningOfficial

 

7 Responses to “gotta love it when the bands you love, love you back.”

  1. Yes! I know they are ^^ And by looking at you background I see that we got almost the same taste too 🙂

      • Yes, agree with you on that. But it also reminds me that I must listen more often to the bands I have in my “Gonna listen to”-list.
        I can tell which ones of the others I like, and that I’m soon goin to hear:
        > Motionless In White
        > Emmure
        > A Day To Remember
        > Asking Alexandria
        > Bring Me The Horizon
        > Scarlett O’hara(shall soon listen to)
        > Of Mice & Men(-||-)

        Will read your other published things, and see what ye got 🙂

  2. It is awesome when that happens 😀 I have to ask, how did you do your background like that? With all the album covers? It looks awesome!

Leave a comment