Let them fall, but be there to catch them in the end.

January 24, 2012

“I’ve got too much on my mind”

“Like what?”

“Just everything. For some reason, I feel torn apart by something by idk what it is.”

“I hate that. I get that feeling sometimes.”

“Yea, I didn’t feel like this until after I met her.”

“Damn…”

“Idk what it means.”

“It means that she means something to you. In that short time, she came into your life & changed something. Now you get to figure out how & what.”

2 Responses to “Let them fall, but be there to catch them in the end.”

  1. shubhm1991 said

    it happens ,,,Dude.,,:)

Leave a Reply

